top of page

Interactive System Cellographics


Cellographics website

Cellographics is a stunning audio-visual performance that combines live classical music and responsive video graphics. Fascinating music meets new media art, technology responds to the flowing sound, creating enchanting images and the performance is elevated to a whole new level!

A group of talented artists from Japan, Germany and Russia has teamed up to deliver you this mesmerizing performance. You will enjoy breathtaking classical compositions and their new readings complemented by fascinating video graphics.

The video graphics are elaborated by the sound-graphic programmer and composer Tatsuru Arai. Music is performed by the rising star Konstantin Manaev (cello) together with group of talented musicians Olga Pak (violin), Polina Yarullina (cello), Edgar Wiersocki (piano).

(text from cellographics website)


bottom of page